Hello!

Dear readers,

I hope you’ve been enjoying the light novel translation so far, especially with the latest appearance of everyone’s beloved magical girl Rekka lol!!

I’m really loving the story now, and sharing the love by translating the story for everyone to read is wonderful. Please do continue to leave your thoughts and discuss the story with each other in the comments sections of each post~ ;)

Right now, I try to commit about 1 hour per day to this project, which usually gets 1 part done and posted into queue. I do put in more time whenever I can, like during weekends, but there is a certain limit because real life gets in the way sometimes. ^_^”

So if you really like this translation and would like to help out in some way, you can do so by donating a small amount to the cause!! :D

My current donation goal is to hit $20! There is no limit to how much you can donate, any spare change will be much much appreciated~!

To donate, please head on over to Paypal and leave a small gift amount to soulful_eyes[at]hotmail.com

Once the goal is hit, I will work on compiling Volume 1 into a downloadable PDF file, which I know lots of people have been asking for in the comments. ;) It’ll be my humble way of thanking everyone for your continuous support.

That’s all I have for now! Thanks so much for reading this through. Let’s continue to enjoy Rekka’s adventures together!! :D

Donation goal: $20

Leave a comment